เสาร์. มิ.ย. 25th, 2022

STAFF

ผศ.ดร.จิรวัฒน์ ชีวรุ่งโรจน์ (หัวหน้าภาควิชาฯ)
Asst.Prof.Dr.Jirawat Chewaroungroaj

Tel: +66 2 2186917

Email: jirawat.c@chula.ac.th

EDUCATION: Ph.D. (Petroleum Engineering) University of Texas (Austin), US

RESEARCH: เศรษฐศาสตร์ปิโตรเลียม, วิศวกรรมการขุดเจาะหลุมปิโตรเลียม, วิศวกรรมการผลิตปิโตรเลียม, วิศวกรรมแหล่งกักเก็บปิโตรเลียม, Petroleum Field Development Planning, Environmental Impact Assessment in Petroleum Engineering

ผศ.ดร.สุวัฒน์ อธิชนากร
Asst.Prof.Dr.Suwat Athichanagorn

Tel: +66 2 2186921

Email: suwat.a@chula.ac.th

EDUCATION:  Ph.D.  (Petroleum Engineering) Stanford University, USA

RESEARCH: วิศวกรรมแหล่งกักเก็บ, การทดสอบหลุมน้ำมันและก๊าซ, การวิเคราะห์ระบบการผลิต, Reservoir Engineering, Well Test Analysis, Artificial Intelligence Applications, Reservoir Simulation, Optimization

ผศ.ดร.พิพัฒน์ เหล่าวัฒนบัณฑิต
Asst.Prof.Dr.Pipat Laowattanabandit


Tel: +66 2 2186929

Email: pipat.l@chula.ac.th

EDUCATION: Ph.D. (Mining and Earth Systems Engineering) Colorado School of Mines , USA


RESEARCH: Geological Engineering, Rock Mechanics, Rock Engineering, Tunneling, Underground Excavation

รศ.ดร.เกรียงไกร มณีอินทร์
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Kreangkrai Maneeintr

Tel: +66 2 2186854

Email: kreangkraim@yahoo.com


EDUCATION: Ph.D. (Industrial Systems Engineering) University of Regina, CANADA

RESEARCH: Carbon capture, Storage and utilization , Unconventional oil and Gas Production, Coal Waste Management

ผศ.ดร.ฟ้าลั่น  ศรีสุริยชัย
Asst.Prof.Dr.Falan Srisuriyachai

Tel: +66 2 2186925

Email: falan.s@chula.ac.th

EDUCATION: Ph.D. (Georesource and Geotechnology) University of Bologna, ITALY

RESEARCH: Enhanced oil recovery, Petrophysics, Rock and fluid properties

ผศ.ดร.อภิสิทธิ์ น้ำประสานไทย
Asst.Prof.Dr.Apisit Numprasanthai

Tel: +66 2 2186923

Email: apisit.nu@chula.ac.th

EDUCATION: Ph.D. (Mineral Process Engineering) Griffith University, AUSTRALIA

RESEARCH: Mineral processing, Mineral flotation and its reagents, Rock and Mineral characterization, Surface analysis which related aspects of mineral processing, Metals Recovery and Purification Processes, Potash Processing, Coal Handing and Clean Coal Technology.

ผศ.ดร.Raphael Bissen
Asst.Prof.Dr.Raphael Bissen

Tel: +66 2 2186931

Email: Raphael.b@chula.ac.th

EDUCATION: Dr. rer. nat. (Geology) University of Freiburg, GERMANY

RESEARCH: Rock Mechanics, Fracture Modeling, Geomechanical Modeling, Photogrammetry

ผศ.ดร.กิตติพงค์ จงกิตตินฤกร
Asst.Prof.Dr.Kittiphong Jongkittinarukorn

Tel: +66 2 2186924 

Email: kittiphong.j@chula.ac.th

EDUCATION: Ph.D. (Petroleum Engineering) University of Oklahoma, USA

RESEARCH: Rate Transient Analysis (RTA), Pressure Transient Analysis (PTA)

อาจารย์ ดร.ธีระยุทธ เพ็งสะอาด
Dr.Theerayut Phengsaart

Tel: +66 2 2186922

Email: theerayut.p@chula.ac.th

EDUCATION: Ph.D. (Sustainable Resources Engineering) Hokkaido University, JAPAN

RESEARCH: Mineral Processing, Physical Separation, Coal Cleaning, Resources Recycling, Plastic Separation, Solid Waste Management, Environmental Remediation

อาจารย์ ดร.เพชญ์ ภัคโชตานนท์
Dr.Pet  Pakchotanon

Tel: +66 2 2186918

Email: Pet.P@chula.ac.th

EDUCATION: Ph.D. in Environmental Systems Engineering, University of Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

RESEARCH: Environment modeling, Environmental impact assessment

นางสิริลักษณ์  แสงละออ
Mrs.Siriluck Sanglaor

ภาควิชาวิศวกรรมเหมืองแร่และปิโตรเลียม

อาคารเจริญวิศวกรรม (ตึก 4) ชั้น 14


Tel: +66 2 2187791 

Email: siriluck.a@chula.ac.th

นายพงศ์ธร  รุ่งเจริญ
Mr.Pongthon Roongcharoen

ภาควิชาวิศวกรรมเหมืองแร่และปิโตรเลียม

อาคารเจริญวิศวกรรม (ตึก 4) ชั้น 14

Tel: +66 2 2186927

Email: pongthonr@gmail.com

นายจักรพันธ์ พิมลรัตน์
Mr.Jakapan Pimolrat

ภาควิชาวิศวกรรมเหมืองแร่และปิโตรเลียม

อาคารเจริญวิศวกรรม (ตึก 4) ชั้น 14

Tel: +66 2 2186932 

Email: jakapan.pi@chula.ac.th

นายภูชิต  ทรัพย์เสริมสิน
Mr.Phuchit Subsermsin

ภาควิชาวิศวกรรมเหมืองแร่และปิโตรเลียม

อาคารเจริญวิศวกรรม (ตึก 4) ชั้น 14

Tel: +66 2 2187794

Email: phuchit.s@chula.ac.th

นางสาวกชกร  จัดพล
Ms.Kotchakorn Judphol

ภาควิชาวิศวกรรมเหมืองแร่และปิโตรเลียม

อาคารเจริญวิศวกรรม (ตึก 4) ชั้น 14


Tel: +66 2 2186919 

Email: kotchakorn.j@chula.ac.th

นายวัชรินทร์  แก้วมณีวรรณ
Mr.Watcharin Kaewmaneewan

ภาควิชาวิศวกรรมเหมืองแร่และปิโตรเลียม

อาคารเจริญวิศวกรรม (ตึก 4) ชั้น 14

Tel: +66 2 2186927 

Email: watcharin.ka@chula.ac.th